To delete a SmartBridge from the app, follow these steps:

  1. Tap the three vertical dots button next to the Open All button. This will open the Bridge Settings screen.


  2. Tap the Trash Icon on the top right.


  3. Tap "Yes".


  4. Voila! The SmartBridge is now deleted from your app.


Note: Although any SmartShades that were paired to the SmartBridge will disappear from the app, any Routines that were created would continue to be triggered. If you re-add the SmartBridge to the app (without factory resetting it), the previously created Routines will re-appear on your app. Any Groups that were previously created on your app is now deleted and would have to be recreated.

If there are other user accounts connected to the SmartBridge, those users will continue to see the SmartBridge and any associated SmartShades on their app. In addition, any Groups that they created would continue to exist.

Did this answer your question?