In order to delete a user's access from a specific SmartBridge, follow these simple steps:

  1. Select the SmartBridge you would like to share access by tapping it's tile. Then tap the three vertical dots button to move to the SmartBridge settings screen.


  2. Select the "Users - # users(s)" tile. If you have 1 other user (besides yourself) added to the SmartBridge, it will indicate 1 user.


  3. Tap the Trash icon next to the user you would like to revoke access.


  4. After a few seconds this user's access will be deleted and their email will disappear from the Users screen.

Did this answer your question?