If you would like to permanently delete a Routine, there are two ways you can do this. Please note that deleting a routine from your app would also delete this routine from any additional users' accounts as well.

If you would like to temporarily disable a routine, see instructions here.

1st Method

  1. Find the Routine you would like to delete by going to the Routines dashboard (tap the "Routines" icon at the bottom of the screen).

  2. Tap and hold the Routine you would like to delete. In the pop-up that appears, tap "Delete" to delete this Routine.


2nd Method

  1. From the Routines dashboard, tap the Routine you would like to delete.

  2. Scroll down and tap "Delete Routine".

  3. Confirm your decision by tapping "Delete" in the pop-up.

Did this answer your question?